Deepbot Api Import
To import your old data from Deepbot, this menu is available in the general Configuration.
The Api Secret Key, check your Deepbot in Master Settings menu under the name API Secret.
You can decide how the newly read user to be marked. If the followers starting points should not be marked as distributed, it makes sense, then re-read all the followers in the general configuration! If this option is checked, all imported users are directly marked as followers!
Only if you check the override the user data switch, the start button is released. his means that if ddbot already has a user in the database, the system overwrites the score and Online Time! caution ;)