Revlo Bot Import
You can import your old Revlo Bot Users. You find the menu button in your general Configuration.
Only if you check the override the user data switch, the start button is released. his means that if ddbot already has a user in the database, the system overwrites the score and Online Time! caution ;)
When importing the following information is read:
The following information must be calculated / is not their:
- When the viewer was seen for the first time (becomes date now/Import)
- When the viewer was seen for the last time (becomes date now/Import)
- If the Viewer is a Follower
- Whether the viewer scored Follower starting points
- Online Time
After importing all followers should be re-read!